Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


July

July 2019 calendar

Thursday, July 18,  No scheduled tours

Friday, July 19,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, July 20,  1:00 PM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, July 20,  3:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, July 21,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, July 22,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, July 23,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, July 24,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, July 24,  2:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, July 25,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Friday, July 26,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, July 27,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, July 27,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, July 28,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, July 29,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, July 30,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, July 31,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, July 31,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Look for your guide in neon-green!

Look for your guide in neon-green!


August

August 2019 CALENDAR

Thursday, August 1,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Friday, August 2,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Friday, August 2,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Saturday, August 3,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 3,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 4,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 5,  10:00 AM, Special Tour (FREE!): BC’s Architectural Heritage

Tuesday, August 6,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, August 7, 10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, August 7, 12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 8,  7:00 PM, VIctorian Characters Walk

Friday, August 9,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 10,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 10,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 11,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 12,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, August 13,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, August 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, August 14,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 15,  7:00 PM, VIctorian Characters Walk

Friday, August 16,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 17,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 17,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 18,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 19,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, August 20,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, August 21,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, August 21,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 22,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Friday, August 23, 1:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 24,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 24,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 25,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 26,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, August 27,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, August 28,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Tour

Wednesday, August 28,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 29,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Tour

Friday, August 30,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 31,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Tour

Saturday, August 31,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.


September

September 2019 Calendar

Sunday, September 1,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, September 2,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 3,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 4,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 4,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 5,  3:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Friday, September 6,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, September 7,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, September 7,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday,  September 8,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, September 9,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 10,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 11,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 11,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 12,  No scheduled tours

Friday, September 13,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, September 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, September 14,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, September 15,  1:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, September 16,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 17,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 18,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 18,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 19,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Friday, September 20,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, September 21,  No scheduled tours

Sunday, September 22,  No scheduled tours

Monday, September 23,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, September 24,   No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 25,  No scheduled tours

Thursday, September 26,  No scheduled tours

Friday, September 27,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, September 28,  No scheduled tours

Sunday, September 29,  No scheduled tours

Monday, September 30,  No scheduled tours

Victoria is a very walkable city!

Victoria is a very walkable city!