Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


August

August 2019 CALENDAR

Saturday, August 17,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 17,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 18,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 19,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, August 20,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, August 21,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, August 21,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 22,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Friday, August 23, 1:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 24,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, August 24,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, August 25,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, August 26,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, August 27,  6:30 PM, Historic Pub Walk

Wednesday, August 28,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Tour

Wednesday, August 28,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, August 29,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Tour

Friday, August 30,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, August 31,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Tour

Saturday, August 31,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.


September

September 2019 Calendar

Sunday, September 1,  7:00 PM, Victorian Characters Walk

Monday, September 2,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 3,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 4,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 4,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 5,  3:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Friday, September 6,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, September 7,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, September 7,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday,  September 8,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, September 9,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 10,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 11,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 11,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 12,  No scheduled tours

Friday, September 13,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, September 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, September 14,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, September 15,  1:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, September 16,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, September 17,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 18,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, September 18,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, September 19,  2:00 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Friday, September 20,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, September 21,  No scheduled tours

Sunday, September 22,  No scheduled tours

Monday, September 23,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, September 24,   No scheduled tours

Wednesday, September 25,  No scheduled tours

Thursday, September 26,  No scheduled tours

Friday, September 27,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, September 28,  No scheduled tours

Sunday, September 29,  No scheduled tours

Monday, September 30,  No scheduled tours

Victoria is a very walkable city!

Victoria is a very walkable city!


October

October 2019 calendar

Tuesday, October 1,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 2,  No scheduled tours

Thursday, October 3,  No scheduled tours

Friday, October 4,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, October 5,  No scheduled tours

Sunday, October 6,  No scheduled tours

Monday, October 7,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 8,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 9,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 9,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 10,  No scheduled tours

Friday, October 11,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, October 12,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, October 12,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, October 13,  No scheduled tours

Monday, October 14,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 15,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 16,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 16,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 17,  No scheduled tours

Friday, October 18,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, October 19,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, October 19,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, October 20,  No scheduled tours

Monday, October 21,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 22,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 23,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 23,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 24,  No scheduled tours

Friday, October 25,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, October 26,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, October 26,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, October 27,  No scheduled tours

Monday, October 28,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 29,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 30,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 30,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 31,  No scheduled tours

Look for your guide in neon-green!

Look for your guide in neon-green!