Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


December

DECember 2019 Calendar

Monday, December 9,  No tours

Tuesday, December 10,  No tours

Wednesday, December 11,  No tours

Thursday, December 12,  No tours

Friday, December 13,  No tours

Saturday, December 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 14,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 15,  No tours

Monday, December 16,  No tours

Tuesday, December 17,  No tours

Wednesday, December 18, No tours

Thursday, December 19,  No tours

Friday, December 20,  No tours

Saturday, December 21,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 21,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 22,  No tours

Monday, December 23,  No tours

Tuesday, December 24,  No tours

Wednesday, December 25,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, December 26,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Friday, December 27,  No tours

Saturday, December 28,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 28,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 29,  No tours

Monday, December 30,  10:00, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, December 31,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour


Victoria is a very walkable city!
Victoria is a very walkable city!

January

January 2020 Calendar

Wednesday, January 1,  No to

Thursday, January 2,  No tours

Friday, January 3,  No tours

Saturday, January 4,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, Januart 4,  12:30, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, January 5,  No tours

Monday, January 6,  No tours

Tuesday, January 7,  No tours

Wednesday, January 8,  No tours

Thursday, January 9,  No tours

Friday, January 10,  No tours

Saturday, January 11,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, January 11,  12:30, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, January 12,  No tours

Monday, January 13,  No tours

Tuesday, January 14,  No tours

Wednesday, January 15,  No tours

Thursday, January 16,  No tours

Friday, January 17,  No tours

Saturday, January 18,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, January 18,  12:30, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, January 19,  No tours

Monday, January 20,  No tours

Tuesday, January 21,  No tours

Wednesday, January 22,  No tours

Thursday, January 23,  No tours

Friday, January 24,  No tours

Saturday, January 25,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, January 25,  12:30, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, January 26,  No tours

Monday, January 27,  No tours

Tuesday, January 28,  No tours

Wednesday, January 29,  No tours

Thursday, January 30,  No tours

Friday, January 31,  No tours

Look for your guide in neon-green!
Look for your guide in neon-green!

February

FEBRUARY 2020 CALENDAR

Saturday, February 1,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 1,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 2,  No tours

Monday, February 3,  No tours

Tuesday, February 4,  No tours

Wednesday, February 5,  No tours

Thursday, February 6,  No tours

Friday, February 7,  No tours

Saturday, February 8,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 8,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 9,  No tours

Monday, February 10,  No tours

Tuesday, February 11,  No tours

Wednesday, February 12,  No tours

Thursday, February 13,  No tours

Friday, February 14,  No tours

Saturday, February 15,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 15,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 16,  No tours

Monday, February 17,  No tours

Tuesday, February 18,  No tours

Wednesday, February 19,  No tours

Thursday, February 20,  No tours

Friday, February 21,  No tours

Saturday, February 22,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 22,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 23,  No tours

Monday, February 24,  No tours

Tuesday, February 25,  No tours

Wednesday, February 26,  No tours

Thursday, February 27,  No tours

Friday, February 28,  No tours

Saturday, February 29,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 29,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.
City tours start at the Visitor Centre.