Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


October

October 2019 calendar

Saturday, October 19,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Sunday, October 20,  No scheduled tours

Monday, October 21,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 22,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 23,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 23,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 24,  No scheduled tours

Friday, October 25,  No scheduled tours

Saturday, October 26,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Sunday, October 27,  10:00, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, October 28,  No scheduled tours

Tuesday, October 29,  No scheduled tours

Wednesday, October 30,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, October 30,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, October 31,  No scheduled tours

Look for your guide in neon-green!
Look for your guide in neon-green!

November

November 2019 CALENDAR

Friday, November 1,  No tours

Saturday, November 2,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, November 2,  12:30 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, November 3,  No tours

Monday, November 4,  No tours

Tuesday, November 5,  No tours

Wednesday, November 6,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, November 7,  No tours

Friday, November 8,  No tours

Saturday, November 9,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, November 9,  12:30 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, November 10,  No tours

Monday, November 11,  No tours

Tuesday, November 12,  No tours

Wednesday, November 13,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, November 14,  No tours

Friday, November 15,  No tours

Saturday, November 16,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, November 16,  12:30 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, November 17,  No tours

Monday, November 18,  No tours

Tuesday, November 19,  No tours

Wednesday, November 20,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, November 21,  No tours

Friday, November 22,  No tours

Saturday, November 23,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, November 23,  12:30 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, November 24,  No tours

Monday, November 25,  No tours

Tuesday, November 26,  No tours

Wednesday, November 27,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, November 28,  No tours

Friday, November 29,  No tours

Saturday, November 30,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, November 30,  12:30 AM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.
City tours start at the Visitor Centre.

December

DECember 2019 Calendar

Sunday, December 1,  No tours

Monday, December 2,  No tours

Tuesday, December 3,  No tours

Wednesday, December 4,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, December 5,  No tours

Friday, December 6,  No tours

Saturday, December 7,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 7,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 8,  No tours

Monday, December 9,  No tours

Tuesday, December 10,  No tours

Wednesday, December 11,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, December 12,  No tours

Friday, December 13,  No tours

Saturday, December 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 14,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 15,  No tours

Monday, December 16,  No tours

Tuesday, December 17,  No tours

Wednesday, December 18,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Thursday, December 19,  No tours

Friday, December 20,  No tours

Saturday, December 21,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 21,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 22,  No tours

Monday, December 23,  No tours

Tuesday, December 24,  No tours

Wednesday, December 25,  No tours

Thursday, December 26,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Friday, December 27,  No tours

Saturday, December 28,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, December 28,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, December 29,  No tours

Monday, December 30,  10:00, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, December 31,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour


Victoria is a very walkable city!
Victoria is a very walkable city!