Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below


January

January 2020 Calendar

Saturday, January 18,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Sunday, January 19,  No tours

Monday, January 20,  No tours

Tuesday, January 21,  No tours

Wednesday, January 22,  No tours

Thursday, January 23,  No tours

Friday, January 24,  No tours

Saturday, January 25,  10:00, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, January 25,  12:30, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, January 26,  No tours

Monday, January 27,  No tours

Tuesday, January 28,  No tours

Wednesday, January 29,  No tours

Thursday, January 30,  No tours

Friday, January 31,  No tours

Look for your guide in neon-green!

Look for your guide in neon-green!


February

FEBRUARY 2020 CALENDAR

Saturday, February 1,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 1,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 2,  No tours

Monday, February 3,  No tours

Tuesday, February 4,  No tours

Wednesday, February 5,  No tours

Thursday, February 6,  No tours

Friday, February 7,  No tours

Saturday, February 8,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 8,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 9,  No tours

Monday, February 10,  No tours

Tuesday, February 11,  No tours

Wednesday, February 12,  No tours

Thursday, February 13,  No tours

Friday, February 14,  No tours

Saturday, February 15,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 15,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 16,  No tours

Monday, February 17,  No tours

Tuesday, February 18,  No tours

Wednesday, February 19,  No tours

Thursday, February 20,  No tours

Friday, February 21,  No tours

Saturday, February 22,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 22,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, February 23,  No tours

Monday, February 24,  No tours

Tuesday, February 25,  No tours

Wednesday, February 26,  No tours

Thursday, February 27,  No tours

Friday, February 28,  No tours

Saturday, February 29,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, February 29,  12;30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.


March

March 2020 Calendar

Sunday, March 1,  No tours

Monday, March 2,  No tours

Tuesday, March 3,  No tours

Wednesday, March 4,  No tours

Thursday, March 5,  No tours

Friday, March 6,  No tours

Saturday, March 7,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, March 7,  12:30 PM,  History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, March 8,  No tours

Monday, March 9,  No tours

Tuesday, March 10,  No tours

Wednesday, March 11,  No tours

Thursday, March 12,  No tours

Friday, March 13,  No tours

Saturday, March 14,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, March 14,  12:30 PM,  History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, March 15,  No tours

Monday, March 16,  No tours

Tuesday, March 17,  No tours

Wednesday, March 18,  No tours

Thursday, March 19,  No tours

Friday, March 20,  No tours

Saturday, March 21,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, March 21,  12:30 PM,  History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, March 22,  No tours

Monday, March 23,  No tours

Tuesday, March 24,  No tours

Wednesday, March 25,  No tours

Thursday, March 26,  No tours

Friday, March 27,  No tours

Saturday, March 28,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, March 28,  12:30 PM,  History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, March 29,  No tours

Monday, March 30,  No tours

Tuesday, March 31,  No tours

Victoria is a very walkable city!

Victoria is a very walkable city!