Reserve now

Reserve places for your desired tour from the rolling, 3-month SCHEDULE below


March

March 2020 Calendar

NOTICE:  ALL  TOURS  FOR  MARCH ARE  CANCELLED.

Victoria is a very walkable city!

Victoria is a very walkable city!


April

April 2020 Calendar

NOTICE:  ALL TOURS  FOR  APRIL  ARE  CANCELLED

Look for your guide in neon-green!

Look for your guide in neon-green!


May

MAY 2020 CALENDAR

Friday, May 1,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, May 2,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, May 2,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, May 3, 10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, May 4,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, May 5,   No tours

Wednesday, May 6,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, May 6,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, May 7,  No tours

Friday, May 8,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, May 9,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, May 9,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, May 10, 10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, May 11,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, May 12,   No tours

Wednesday, May 13,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, May 13,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, May 14,  No tours

Friday, May 15,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, May 16,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, May 16,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, May 17, 10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, May 18,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, May 19,   No tours

Wednesday, May 20,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, May 20,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, May 21,  No tours

Friday, May 22,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, May 23,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, May 23,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, May 24, 10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Monday, May 25,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Tuesday, May 26,   No tours

Wednesday, May 27,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Wednesday, May 27,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Thursday, May 28,  No tours

Friday, May 29,  10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

Saturday, May 30,  10:00 AM, Empress Hotel Guest Tour

Saturday, May 30,  12:30 PM, History & Architecture Walk

Sunday, May 31, 10:00 AM, History & Architecture Walk

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.

City tours start at the Visitor Centre.